(303) 968-9842

     
Integrity Pro Roofing is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-07-22
     
We have used Integrity several times in the past four years and their work has been exceptional!Service: Roof repair
Michael Feeney
2021-07-16
     
Matt was great.Service: Roof repair
Janette Garlow
2021-07-16
     
Service: Roof installation
Coach Ally
2021-07-13
     
Roof repair
Janette Garlow
2021-07-12
     
These guys were extremely nice, professional, and responsive. Highly recommend!
Scott Flynn
2021-07-12
     
Roof installation
Coach Ally
2021-07-12
     
Monte was our project manager, he was quick to respond when we had questions, and made sure that any concerns that arose got taken care of.
Coach Ally
2021-06-29
     
Very satisfied. Worked through some issues and they went out of their way to make me satisfied. Thank you.
Jason Bergstrom
2021-06-28
     
Gutter cleaning
Amanda Clausen
2021-06-27
     
Gutter repair
Amanda Clausen
2021-06-25
     
Roof repair
Amanda Clausen
2021-06-24
     
Services: Gutter cleaning, Roof repair, Roof inspection, Gutter repair
Amanda Clausen
2021-06-23
     
Services: Gutter repair, Gutter cleaning, Roof inspection, Roof repair
Amanda Clausen
2021-06-23
     
Roof inspection
Amanda Clausen
2021-06-23
     
We were well cared for by Integrity Pro Roofing and will be recommending them to friends and family! Thank you for everything!
Amanda Clausen
2021-06-14
     
Roof repair
Derek Plafcan
2021-06-14
     
Roof inspection
David Coulombe
2021-06-14
     
Roof repair
Eric Ramon
2021-06-03
     
Integrity Pro Roofing came out quickly, gave a fair-priced bid, completed the work quickly and professionally, and communicated effectively throughout the whole process.
Bryan Long
2021-05-27
     
Great service! I called last week to have a leak checked on our garage roof, and they scheduled someone to come look at it ASAP.
Chris Iacono
2021-05-23
     
Matt was extremely helpful and polite to work with. Thank you!Service: Roof inspection
David Coulombe
2021-05-21
     
Matt was extremely helpful and polite to work with. Thank you!
David Coulombe
2021-05-17
     
Had a really great experience working with Integrity Pro Roofing. They provided high quality service at a great value.
Eric Ramon
2021-05-17
     
Matt was very responsive and did a great job patching out leaky roof. I’d recommend Integrity Pro to anyone that needs work done!
Derek Plafcan
2021-05-14
     
Matt was a pleasure to work with. He was on time , answered all my questions and made this process very easy. They are the real deal.
Matt McCormick

It can be hard to quickly schedule an estimate, and many roofers take months to get your job done.

We believe that roofing projects should be simple, not confusing or stressful. You deserve a roofing partner that actually communicates and gets your job done in 2 weeks or less.
Call Now ButtonTAP TO CALL NOW